Gratis Slaps Loop Pack Vol. 5

$ 9.99 $ 0.00

Category: Tags: , ,


BeatToys and the good folks @ Modafiyaz bring to you “Gratis Slaps Loop Pack Vol. 5”,
a series of continuous loop packs spawning exclusively here on BEAT.TOYS every Tuesday of the week.
Composed by: Mickvlo & Jay Fresh Beatz

We believe in paying it forward and giving homage to the aspiring creators in our musical environment,
and our this is one of many ways we would like to show our appreciation. If you would like to show us
support in return, be sure to check out our Brand New super-discounted packs available for purchase.
It will help us keep the lights on while manufacturing new material for you guys.

Thanx & Enjoy!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gratis Slaps Loop Pack Vol. 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Vendor: admin
  • No ratings found yet!